Man Of Few Words / DJ TWISTER / DJ FALCON ‎– Go Behind My Sounds

60,00 zł

A1 Live With The Funk
A2 Turntable
Scratches – DJ Twister
A3 Time For My Lady
A4 Back To Arcadia
Scratches – Dj Catch 
A5 War Of Words
A6 Go Behind My Sounds
A7 Over
Scratches – Dj Falcon 
B1 First
B2 Fight For Freedom
B3 Peace Of Mind
B4 World Wide
Scratches – Dj Catch 
B5 Hook It Up
B6 Check It Tomorrow
B7 Big Finger
B8 Outro